Legal Notices

Salzburger Advent Singing

Copyright
The copyright of this website, along with all published and self-created content remains exclusively with the Salzburger Heimatwerk. The use of text documents, graphics, images and other data from this website is not permitted without the explicit consent of the Salzburg Heimatwerk.
All protected brands and trademarks contained within this website and any other related materials or third party uses are unrestrictedly subject to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention is not the conclusion that trademarks are protected by third-party rights!

Data protection
The protection of personal information (name, address, telephone number, email, etc.) is an important concern for us. We therefore assure our customers that the statutory data protection laws of the Republic of Austria www.dsk.gv.at are fully adhered to.

Personal data
Without your consent, no personal data is collected by the pages of the Salzburger Advent Singing website. Only you as a visitor to our website can decide if your personal data may be used by the Salzburger Advent Singing in relation to ticket reservations or orders. If you have provided us with your data, we will use this to process your orders, to answer your inquiries, and to provide you with access to regular special offers under the conditions of our customer relations program. Your data are treated with the utmost care and never sold to third parties or otherwise marketed.

General information
On our website, information which are not associated with any specific person are collected automatically. Such information is for example access rates, average dwell time, and the pages viewed. This information is used to continuously improve the websites and to align to the wishes of visitors.

Cancellation
The sale of tickets is a leisure time service under the conditions of § 5 c ABS. 4Z 2 KSchG. These are therefore excluded from the statutory right of cancellation (article 5e KschG). For tickets ordered online or by telephone, there is no right of cancellation as per § 18 para 1 Z 10 FAGG.

A cancellation of paid tickets is not possible. However, subject to a commission rate, there is the opportunity to have a resale at the full risk of the customer. In this case, a refund only to the amount of the ticket price achieved by the resale minus a commission fee can be made.  

Disclaimer and Online content
The Salzburger Advent Singing assumes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided on this website. Any claims for liability against Salzburger Advent Singing, which refer to damages of material or immaterial kind, which through the use or disuse of the presented information or caused by the use of incorrect or incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded - as long as no demonstrably intentional or grossly negligent fault exists on the part of the Salzburger Advent Singing. All offers are subject to confirmation and non-binding. Salzburger Advent Singing expressly reserves the right to change parts of the performance without prior notice, to supplement, delete or discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

 

How to find us

Ticket Service Salzburger Advent Singing
Salzburger Heimatwerk - Neue Residenz
A-5010 Salzburg, Residenzplatz 9

+43 (0)662 843 182
sbg.adventsingen@heimatwerk.at

Opening times:

Monday to Friday: 9.00 to 14.00

Route planning:

We use Cookies, to make your website visit as pleasant as possible. By using the website you agree.

Rechtliche Hinweise

Salzburger Adventsingen

Urheberrecht
Das Copyright dieser Website, sowie alle darin veröffentlichten, und selbst erstellten Inhalte bleibt allein beim Salzburger Heimatwerk. Die Verwendung solcher Textdokumente, Grafiken, Bilder und sonstiger Daten ist ohne die Zustimmung des Salzburger Heimatwerkes nicht gestattet.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluß zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind!

Datenschutz
Der Schutz personenbezogener Informationen (Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail...) ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Wir versichern unseren Kunden daher, die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetztes, www.dsk.gv.at, der Republik Österreich einzuhalten:

Personenbezogene Daten
Ohne Ihre Zustimmung werden von Seiten des Salzburger Adventsingens keine personenbezogenen Daten erhoben. Allein Sie als Besucher entscheiden darüber, ob im Rahmen der Ticketreservierung diese Daten dem Salzburger Adventsingen bekannt gegeben werden sollen. Wenn Sie uns Ihre Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben, so werden wir dies dazu verwenden, um Ihre Aufträge zu bearbeiten, Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten und Ihnen im Rahmen unserer Pflege der Kundenbeziehungen Zugang zu regelmäßigen speziellen Informationsangeboten zu ermöglichen. Ihre Daten werden mit größter Sorgfalt behandelt und nicht an Dritte verkauft oder anderweitig vermarktet.

Allgemeine Informationen
Auf unserer Website werden automatisch Informationen gesammelt, die nicht einer bestimmten Person zugeordnet sind. Solche Informationen sind zum Beispiel Zugriffsraten, durchschnittliche Verweilzeiten und die aufgerufenen Seiten. Diese Informationen werden verwendet, um das Internetangebot kontinuierlich zu verbessern und auch auf die Wünsche der Besucher auszurichten.

Storno
Der Verkauf von Eintrittskarten ist eine Freizeit-Dienstleistung im Sinne des §5c Abs.4Z 2 KSchG. Diese sind daher vom gesetzlichen Rücktrittsrecht (§ 5e KschG) ausgeschlossen. Für telefonisch oder online bestellte Karten besteht gemäß § 18 Abs. 1 Z 10 FAGG kein Widerrufsrecht.

Eine Stornierung bezahlter Karten ist nicht möglich. Allerdings gibt es unter Vorbehalt die Möglichkeit zum kommissionsweisen Weiterverkauf auf Risiko des Kunden. In diesem Fall kann eine Rückvergütung nur in Höhe des durch den Weiterverkauf erzielten Kartenpreises abzüglich einer Kommissionsgebühr erfolgen.  

Haftungsausschluß und Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Das Salzburger Adventsingen übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Website. Haftungsansprüche gegen das Salzburger Adventsingen, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen - sofern seitens des Salzburger Adventsingens kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Das Salzburger Adventsingen behaltet sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Aufführung ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

So finden Sie uns

Ticketservice Salzburger Adventsingen
Salzburger Heimatwerk - Neue Residenz
A-5010 Salzburg, Residenzplatz 9

+43 (0)662 843 182
sbg.adventsingen@heimatwerk.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag: 9.00 bis 14.00 Uhr

Routen planen:

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihren Website-Besuch für Sie so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Mit der Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.